General terms & conditions

Scope

Eberhard - Appenzeller Gurt based in Zurich (hereinafter referred to as Appenzeller Gurt) is an online retailer of traditional handicrafts from the Appenzellerland. These general terms and conditions apply to all orders placed on the website https://appenzeller-gurt.com in the version current at the time of the order.

Order and conclusion of contract

You place an online order in the shop. The order is binding when you have agreed to the terms and conditions and have pressed the BUY button. This creates a legally valid purchase contract. After receipt of your order, you will receive an order confirmation from us by e-mail.

Our terms of delivery and sale

After confirming your order, we will send you the ordered items to the delivery address you specified in the form of a nice package. The usual delivery time is 1-3 weeks.

For orders from abroad, the delivery time may be extended by up to 5 working days.

Should the delivery of the goods fail despite several delivery attempts, Appenzeller Gurt may withdraw from the contract.

Offer & Prices

Our online offer is subject to change and non-binding. As a rule, the articles offered in the online shop are only produced to order. Should it not be possible to deliver one or more articles due to a stock discrepancy, Appenzeller Gurt will inform you of this circumstance as soon as possible and offer you equivalent articles. If none of these articles appeals to you, the amount will be refunded.

Our sales prices are quoted in Swiss francs incl. statutory VAT and incl. shipping costs (CH only). Shipping costs abroad under "Delivery and shipping". The prices can be converted to EURO € (fixed exchange rate, adjusted monthly) in the online shop using the EURO button.

Delivery periods

The production of our products takes 1-3 weeks, the dispatch from 3 working days (Switzerland) up to 4 - 10 working days (EU and overseas).

Shipping costs

Switzerland
Packing and shipping are free of charge in Switzerland & Liechtenstein.

EU countries
-16.67 CHF (excl. VAT) with tracking for shipping to the EU (Denmark, Spain, Greece, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Poland, Iceland, Estonia, Finland, Andorra, Germany, France, Belgium, Monaco, United Kingdom, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Ireland, Turkey, Slovenia, Croatia and Faroe Islands).

Other countries
The cost of packaging and shipping per shipment for deliveries outside the EU is CHF 20.00 (Priority). Deliveries can be made to the following countries outside Europe: USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Korea, India, China, Turkey, Mexico.

Prices and VAT

The prices shown in the online shop are binding. For deliveries to Switzerland and Liechtenstein, the VAT of 7.7% is included in the displayed price.

Shipping to theEU up to 150 EUR
From 1 July 2021, we will ship to the EU up to 150 EUR value of goods incl. VAT of the respective EU country (introduction of IOSS - Import One-Stop Shop).

Shipping to the EU over 150 EUR and overseas
For shipments to the EU above 150 EUR and overseas, Swiss VAT will be deducted from the purchase price. Upon receipt of the shipment, the VAT of the respective country must be paid subsequently. Depending on the recipient country, the corresponding customs duties and goods import tax rates apply. The payment of these duties and taxes is the responsibility of the buyer.

For the items ordered in the Appenzeller Gurt Shop, only the prices displayed in the shopping basket immediately before the order is sent apply.

Payment options

Accepted are credit card, Paypal, Twint, SOFORT and prepayment (only in Switzerland).

Prepayment

In case of prepayment, production/delivery will only take place after receipt of payment. When ordering on prepayment, an electronic payment slip (as PDF) will be sent to you by e-mail.

The products are reserved until the expiry of the payment period of 10 calendar days. You can conveniently pay the invoice within this period without cash by post or bank transfer.

Credit card

You can also pay for your order by credit card (VISA, Mastercard, American Express - via Stripe.com) or PayPal. Any fees charged by the card institutes will be charged to you.

Payment with Sofortüberweisung (via SOFORT AG/KLARNA)

SOFORT Banking is a TÜV-certified international online payment system from SOFORT AG. Without having to top up a virtual account or have a credit card, you can make the payment in real time. This means that your order will also be processed by us immediately. This payment option is available in Switzerland and some selected European countries.

You can find more information on the official website of SOFORT AG.

Youth protection

Alcoholic beverages may not be sold to minors under 16 years of age in Switzerland in accordance with the legal provisions. Spirits may not be sold to minors under the age of 18. By placing an order on www.appenzeller-gurt.com.com, the customer acknowledges these provisions and confirms that he/she is authorised to make the purchase. Appenzeller Gurt declines all liability in the event of infringement.

Voucher

You can pay for your order with a voucher from Appenzeller Gurt. To do so, enter the code on the voucher in the corresponding field of the order. A voucher can only be redeemed for the full amount.

The amount of the vouchers is predefined. The vouchers are issued exclusively in CHF and are freely transferable.

A cash payment is excluded.

Retention of title

The ordered goods shall remain the property of Appenzeller Gurt until payment has been made in full.

Right of revocation/right of return

You can cancel the contract within 20 days of receipt of the goods with a description of the reason for the return by returning the goods. The return of the goods is your responsibility and at your expense.

Only items that are absolutely undamaged and in perfect, unworn condition will be taken back. In particular, worn, soiled, damaged or bad-smelling products cannot be returned. Should this not be the case, we reserve the right to assert claims for compensation.

The return must be sent to

Appenzell Gurt
Schipfe 45
CH - 8001 Zurich
Switzerland

ATTENTION: These must be returned as"Return of a Swiss product for exchange / refund" including the original invoice and export documents attached to the outside of thepackage. Otherwise, the Swiss customs and VAT costs incurred will be passed on to the customer and deducted from the total amount.

The amount of a returned item can be deducted from the total amount. If the total amount has already been transferred to Appenzeller Gurt, you can choose between a voucher or a cash refund.

Delivery defects

We ask you to check the delivered items immediately for correctness, completeness and intactness. Complaints regarding the scope of delivery, material defects, incorrect deliveries and quantity discrepancies must be notified to us in writing by email within 5 working days of receipt of the goods. The defect shall be examined by Appenzeller Gurt immediately. If the defect is accepted by Appenzeller Gurt, you will be sent an identical replacement item, if available, and the shipping costs will be refunded. Otherwise, the entire amount will be refunded to you.

Data protection

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We observe the applicable data protection regulations and secure your data against unauthorised access by third parties (data security measures).

Our online shop is encrypted by means of SSL (Secure Socket Layer), whereby all data of the offer as well as your payment and customer data are transmitted securely with us.

Appenzeller Gurt is entitled to use your personal data to send you special offers or information about new collections. You can revoke your consent to the use of your personal data for advertising purposes at any time by sending an e-mail to [email protected]

We secure our website and other systems by technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorised persons. Access to your shopping account is only possible after entering your personal password.

This website contains a Facebook button. By activating the Facebook button, you enter into direct contact with the social network Facebook. Facebook uses personal data of its users in a way that may not be compliant with data protection laws, as insufficient information is provided about the use of the data. Appenzeller Gurt is not liable for any damage caused to you by misuse of your personal data by Facebook.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The contractual relationship between you and Appenzeller Gurt is governed by Swiss substantive law, excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11 April 1980 (UN Sales Convention). The place of jurisdiction for all disputes is Zurich. Appenzeller Gurt shall also be entitled to choose to have recourse to the court at the customer's registered office/place of residence.

Close
shopping cart(0)

There are no products in the shopping cart. There are no products in the shopping cart.

AGB

Geltungsbereich

Eberhard – Appenzeller Gurt mit Sitz in Zürich (nachfolgend Appenzeller Gurt) ist ein Online Handel mit traditioneller Handwerkskunst aus dem Appenzellerland. Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle auf der Webseite https://appenzeller-gurt.com getätigten Bestellungen in der jeweils zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung aktuellen Fassung.

Bestellung und Vertragsabschluss

Im Shop tätigen Sie eine Online Bestellung. Die Bestellung ist bindend, wenn Sie den AGB zugestimmt und den KAUFEN-Button gedrückt haben. Dadurch entsteht ein rechtsgültiger Kaufvertrag. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie von uns eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Unsere Liefer- und Verkaufsbedingungen

Nach der Auftragsbestätigung senden wir Ihnen die bestellten Artikel an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse in Form eines schönen Pakets. Die übliche Lieferzeit beträgt bei 1-3 Wochen.

Für Bestellungen aus dem Ausland kann sich die Lieferzeit um bis zu 5 Werktage verlängern.

Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz mehrmaligen Auslieferungsversuchen scheitern, kann Appenzeller Gurt vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

Angebot & Preise

Unser Online Angebot ist freibleibend und unverbindlich. In der Regel werden die im Online Shop angebotenen Artikel erst auf Bestellung produziert. Sollte es aufgrund einer Bestandesabweichung nicht möglich sein, einen oder mehrere Artikel zu liefern, informiert Sie Appenzeller Gurt schnellstmöglich über diesen Umstand und bittet Ihnen gleichwertige Artikel an. Sagt Ihnen keiner dieser Artikel zu, wird der Betrag wieder zurückvergütet.

Unsere Verkaufspreise sind in Schweizer Franken inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und inkl. Versandkosten (nur CH) angegeben. Versandkosten ins Ausland unter «Lieferung und Versand». Die Preise können im Online Shop mit der Schaltfläche EURO zu EURO € (fixer Kurs, angepasst monatlich) umgerechnet werden.

Preise und MWST

Die im Online Shop angezeigten Preise sind verbindlich. Für Lieferungen in die Schweiz ist die MwSt von 7,7 % (seit 1.1.2018) im angezeigten Preis inklusive.

NEU: Versand in die EU inkl. MwSt, d.h. bei Empfang des Pakets müssen keine MwSt oder sonstigen Gebühren mehr bezahlt werden.

Für Lieferungen nach Übersee (ausserhalb EU und Schweiz) wird die Schweizer MwSt vom Kaufpreis abgezogen, bei Erhalt der Sendung muss die MwSt des jeweiligen Landes nachbezahlt werden. Je nach Empfängerland gelten die entsprechenden Zölle und Warenimportsteueransätze. Die Begleichung dieser Zölle und Steuern ist Sache des Käufers.

Für die im Appenzeller Gurt Shop bestellten Artikel gelten ausschließlich die Preise, die im Warenkorb unmittelbar vor dem Absenden der Bestellung angezeigt werden.

Versandkosten

Schweiz
Verpackung und Versand sind in der Schweiz & Liechtenstein kostenlos.

EU Länder
– 15.00 CHF  inkl. Tracking für Versand in die EU (Dänemark, Spanien, Griechenland, Litauen, Niederland, Portugal, Schweden, Polen, Island, Estland, Finland
Andorra, Deutschland, Frankreich, Belgien, Monaco, United Kingdom, Ungarn, Italien, Norwegen, Irland, Türkei, Slowenien, Kroatien und Färöer).
NEU: Versand in die EU inkl. MwSt, d.h. bei Empfang des Pakets müsseb keine MwSt oder sonstigen Gebühren mehr bezahlt werden.

Übrige Länder
Die Kosten für Verpackung und Versand pro Sendung für Lieferungen außerhalb der EU betragen CHF 17.00 (Priority). In folgende Länder ausserhalb Europa kann geliefert werden: USA, Kanada, Australien, Neuseeland, Japan, Korea, Indien, China, Türkei, Mexico

Lieferung

Appenzeller Gurt gibt die Gurte oder Hundehalsbänder nach Eingang der Zahlung in Produktion. Die Produktion dauert 1-3 Wochen, der Versand von 3 Arbeitstagen (Schweiz) bis zu 4 – 10 Arbeitstagen (EU und Übersee).

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Akzeptiert werden Kreditkarte, Paypal, Twint, SOFORT und Vorauskasse (nur in der Schweiz).

Vorauskasse

Bei Vorauskasse erfolgt die Produktion/Lieferung erst nach Eingang der Zahlung. Bei einer Bestellung auf Vorauskasse wird Ihnen ein elektronischer Einzahlungsschein (als PDF) per E-Mail zugestellt.

Die Produkte werden bis Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist von 10 Kalendertagen reserviert. Sie können die Rechnung innerhalb dieser Frist bequem bargeldlos per Post- oder Banküberweisung bezahlen.

Kreditkarte

Sie können Ihre Bestellung auch per Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard, American Express – via Stripe.com) oder PayPal bezahlen. Allfällige Gebühren der Karteninstitute werden Ihnen aufgerechnet.

Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung (über SOFORT AG/KLARNA)

SOFORT Banking ist ein mit dem TÜV-zertifiziertes internationales Online-Bezahlsystem der SOFORT AG. Ohne ein virtuelles Konto aufzuladen oder eine Kreditkarte zu besitzen, können Sie die Zahlung in Echtzeit durchführen. Somit wird Ihre Bestellung auch umgehend von uns bearbeitet. Diese Zahlungsmöglichkeit ist in der Schweiz und einigen ausgewählten europäischen Ländern möglich

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website der SOFORT AG.

Jugendschutz

Alkoholische Getränke dürfen in der Schweiz gemäss den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nicht an Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren verkauft werden. Spirituosen nicht an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren. Mit einer Bestellung auf www.appenzeller-gurt.com.com anerkennt der Kunde diese Bestimmungen und bestätigt, dass er zum Einkauf berechtigt ist. Appenzeller Gurt lehnt jede Haftung bei Zuwiderhandlung ab.

Gutschein

Sie können Ihre Bestellung mit einem Gutschein von Appenzeller Gurt bezahlen. Dazu geben Sie den Code auf dem Gutschein in das entsprechende Feld der Bestellung ein. Ein Gutschein kann ausschliesslich zum vollen Betrag eingelöst werden.

Die Höhe der Gutscheinbeträge ist vorgegeben. Die Gutscheine werden ausschliesslich in CHF ausgestellt und sind frei übertragbar.

Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die bestellte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Appenzeller Gurt.

Widerrufsrecht/Rückgaberecht

Sie können den Vertrag innerhalb von 20 Tagen nach Empfang der Ware mit einer Beschreibung des Retourengrundes durch Rücksendung der Ware widerrufen. Die Rücksendung der Ware erfolgt auf Ihre Verantwortung und Kosten.

Es werden ausschliesslich Artikel zurückgenommen, welche absolut unversehrt und in einem einwandfreien, ungetragenen Zustand sind. Insbesondere getragene, beschmutzte, beschädigte oder schlecht riechende Produkte können nicht zurückgenommen werden. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, behalten wir uns vor, Ersatzansprüche geltend zu machen.

Die Rücksendung ist zu richten an:

Appenzeller Gurt
Schipfe 45
8001 Zürich
Schweiz

ACHTUNG: Internationale Retouren müssen als “Retoure” bezeichnet zurückgesendet werden, ansonsten werden die anfallenden Zoll- und MwSt-Kosten der Schweiz auf den Kunden überwälzt und vom Totalbetrag abgezogen. 

Der Betrag eines Retourenartikels können Sie vom Totalbetrag abziehen. Falls der Totalbetrag bereits an Appenzeller Gurt überwiesen wurde, können Sie zwischen einem Gutschein oder eine Bar-Rückvergütung auswählen.

Liefermängel

Wir bitten Sie, die gelieferten Artikel sofort auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit hin zu überprüfen. Beanstandungen wegen Lieferumfang, Sachmängeln, Falschlieferungen und Mengenabweichungen sind uns innert 5 Werktagen nach Empfang der Ware schriftlich per Email mitzuteilen. Der Mangel wird von Appenzeller Gurt umgehend geprüft. Wird der Mangel von Appenzeller Gurt akzeptiert, erhalten Sie, falls vorrätig, einen gleichen Ersatzartikel zugestellt sowie die Versandkosten zurückerstattet. Andernfalls wird Ihnen der gesamte Betrag zurückvergütet.

Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir beachten die anwendbaren Datenschutzvorschriften und sichern Ihre Daten gegen unbefugten Zugriff durch Dritte (Datensicherheitsvorkehrungen).

Unser Online Shop ist mittels SSL (Secure Socket Layer) verschlüsselt, wodurch sämtliche Daten des Angebots sowie Ihre Zahlungs- und Kundendaten sicher bei uns übermittelt werden.

Appenzeller Gurt ist berechtigt, Ihre persönlichen Daten zu verwenden, um Ihnen Sonderangebote oder Informationen über neue Kollektionen zukommen zu lassen. Sie können Ihr Einverständnis zur Nutzung Ihrer persönlichen Daten zu Werbezwecken jederzeit per E-Mail an [email protected] widerrufen.

Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstige Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Massnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Der Zugang zu Ihrem Einkaufskonto ist nur nach Eingabe Ihres persönlichen Passwortes möglich.

Diese Website enthält einen Facebook-Button. Durch Aktivierung des Facebook-Buttons treten Sie direkt in Kontakt mit dem sozialen Netzwerk Facebook. Facebook verwendet personenbezogene Daten seiner Nutzer in möglicherweise nicht datenschutzkonformer Weise, da über die Verwendung der Daten nicht ausreichende Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Appenzeller Gurt haftet nicht für Schäden, die Ihnen durch eine missbräuchliche Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch Facebook entstehen.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Die Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen Ihnen und Appenzeller Gurt unterstehen dem materiellen schweizerischen Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980 (UN-Kaufrecht). Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten ist Zürich. Appenzeller Gurt ist daneben berechtigt, wahlweise auch das Gericht am Sitz/Wohnsitz des Kunden anzurufen.

Schliessen
Schliessen

Warenkorb (0)

Warenkorb ist leer Keine Artikel im Warenkorb